top of page

Our Board of Directors oversees the efficient operation and sustainability of the Collaborative and ensures we remain focused on our core mission.

Ryan Morley, Chair
Partner at Springtide Ventures

Rich Saunders, Vice Chair
General Manager at Theory to

Rylee Curtis
Director of Community
Engagement at University of Utah Health

Rebecca Benally
Treasury Tribal Advisory Committee

Rita Aguilar
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
at University of Utah Health

Marc Bennett, Treasurer
President and CEO at Comagine

Jeremy Keele, Secretary
Managing Partner & Co-Founder
at Catalyst Opportunity Funds /
Partner & Co-Founder at
Sorenson Impact Group

Jesse Spencer
Rural Family Physician at
Intermountain Health


Jaime Wissler
Executive Director

John Poelman
Director of Innovation

Elise Saarela
Program Manager

Kelsey Witt
Director of Communications and

Sri Bose
Director of Research

Interested in joining our team? Send your resume to

Doctor and Patient

The best part of the Collaborative is the people who support it. Each is dedicated to our vision of affordable healthcare that improves the quality of life for all.

bottom of page